Coming Soon to HI-FI Annex… Fountain Square Pickleball! | Online Ordering at Easy Rider Diner is Now Available

Bumpin Uglies Release 7th Studio Album Ahead of Indy Show

Published on Sep 16th, 2022

Don’t miss Bumpin Uglies in Indianapolis at HI-FI Annex with Kyle Smith on Friday, October 21st! Get Tickets HERE

East coast reggae-rockers, Bumpin Uglies, just released their 7th studio album, Mid-Atlantic Dub – out September 16th on Ineffable Records. Walking the boundaries between reggae, punk, rap, ska and rock, the album features Jacob Hemphill and Trevor Young of (recent Grammy winner) SOJA, BALLYHOO!, Tropidelic, The Elovaters, Little Stranger and Wax. The preluding singles that have been released – “Slow Burn”, “Make It Through The Day”, “Everything Changes”, and “No Love” have been very well received, earning Pandora’s Top Thumb Hundred, multiple editorial playlist placements and garnering hundreds of thousands of streams.

“It’s very groove-focused,” says lead singer, Brandon Hardesty. “It’s very hooky, very vibey. It’s very accessible, but there was no compromise on the storytelling or the lyricism.”


Mid-Atlantic Dub Tracklist:

1 – Make It Through The Day

2 – Slow Burn (with Jacob Hemphill of SOJA)

3 – Wild Girls

4 – No Love (with Little Stranger)

5 – Hold It In (with Wax)

6 – Everything Changes (with The Elovaters)

7 – Screens (with Trevor Young of SOJA)

8 – You Don’t Gotta Die

9 – Healthy Competition (with Ballyhoo! & Tropidelic)

10 – Stupid Name

11 – Trouble

12 – Letting Go

13 – One Day At A Time

Bumpin Uglies start their Fall Tour, in support of the album, on September 23rd!

Tickets for all tour dates can be purchased at

Signup for our mailing list

Other Posts you might Like

Upcoming Shows

Oct 3
Presented By: Upland Brewing Co., MOKB Presents

Broken Social Scene: 20 Years of You Forgot It In People

Hannah Georgas
HI-FI Annex | Show 7:00 pm
Hot Ticket
All Ages
Oct 3
Presented By: Upland Brewing Co., MOKB Presents

Great Lake Swimmers

JD Eicher
HI-FI Indianapolis | Show 8:00 pm